Server Reboot 2017-05-10

To apply software patch(es), we will reboot the albert server on Wednesday 2017-05-10 at 1330 UTC. That's 1530 CEST for most Europeans and 0930 EDT for east-coast North America. The project will only be down for about ten (10) minutes. The Web site will be unavailable as well. Volunteers do not have to so anything with their clients.

Comments

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Joined: 10 Mar 16
Posts: 46
Credit: 5544
RAC: 0

Update: The server

Update: The server maintenance has been completed. Thanks for your patience.

Einstein@Home Project