What is Albert@Home?

Einstein@Home is a program that uses your computer's idle time to search for gravitational waves from spinning isolated compact objects (among which are pulsars) using data from the LIGO gravitational wave detector. Learn more
Tomas
User of the day
Tomas
Over 500,000 volunteers and counting.
Windows
Mac
Linux

Albert@Home Progress

(Credits per day)
RSS feed

Server Reboot 2018-10-15

October 10, 2018

To apply software patch(es), we will reboot the Albert@Home server on Tuesday 2018-10-10 at 1400 UTC. That time is 1600 CEST for most Europeans and 0900 EDT...

1

Sever Reboot 2018-07-31

July 20, 2018

To apply software patch(es), we will reboot the Albert@Home server on Tuesday 2018-07-31 at 1330 UTC. That time is 1530 CEST for most Europeans and 0930 EDT...

1