Albert@Home Project Downtime 2019-05-30

The Albert@Home project will be shutdown for a maintenance window for a server software upgrade. This is planned for Thursday 2019-05-30 at 1330 UTC. This corresponds to 1530 CEST Central Europe and 0930 EDT East-coast North America. The Web site and project server will be down.

The upgrade should only take 20 minutes. Volunteers will not have to do anything with their clients, and will automatically reconnect once the work is finished. Thanks for your patience.

Comments

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 10 Mar 16
Posts: 93
Credit: 5,544
RAC: 0

The maintenance of the server

The maintenance of the server has been finished. Thanks for your patience.

~~~ Einstein@Home Project ~~~