Albert@Home project downtime 2019-04-29

The Albert@Home project will be shutdown for a maintenance window for a server upgrade. This is planned for Wednesday 2019-04-29 at 1330 UTC. This corresponds to 1530 CEST Central Europe and 0930 EDT East-coast North America. The Web site and project server will be down.

The upgrade may take a few hours, and the project may be down for half-a-day. Volunteers will not have to do anything with their clients, and will automatically reconnect once the work is finished. Thanks for your patience.

Comments

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 10 Mar 16
Posts: 100
Credit: 5,544
RAC: 0

The upgrade has been

The upgrade has been completed, albeit taking longer than I expected. Sorry for the delay. If you notice something is not working as expected, please leave a forum post in the Problems and Bug Reports forum.

~~~ Einstein@Home Project ~~~