News

Sever Reboot 2017-12-19

December 18, 2017

To apply software patch(es), we will reboot the Albert@Home server on Tuesday 2017-12-19 at 1430 UTC. That's 1530 CET for most Europeans and 0930 EST for east-coast North America. The project will only be down for about ten (10) minutes. The Web site will be unavailable as well. Volunteers do not have to so anything with their clients.

1

Server reboot 2017-09-26

September 25, 2017

To apply software patch(es), we will reboot the Albert@Home server on Tuesday 2017-09-26 at 1330 UTC. That's 1530 CEST for most Europeans and 0930 EDT for east-coast North America. The project will only be down for about ten (10) minutes. The Web site will be unavailable as well. Volunteers do not have to so anything with their clients.

1

Server reboot 2017-08-22

August 21, 2017

To apply software patch(es), we will reboot the albert server on Tuesday 2017-08-22 at 1330 UTC. That's 1530 CEST for most Europeans and 0930 EDT for east-coast North America. The project will only be down for about ten (10) minutes. The Web site will be unavailable as well. Volunteers do not have to so anything with their clients.

1