News

Albert@Home Project Downtime 2019-05-30

May 29, 2019

The Albert@Home project will be shutdown for a maintenance window for a server software upgrade. This is planned for Thursday 2019-05-30 at 1330 UTC. This corresponds to 1530 CEST Central Europe and 0930 EDT East-coast North America. The Web site and project server will be down.

The upgrade should only take 20 minutes. Volunteers will not have to do anything with their clients, and will automatically reconnect once the work is finished. Thanks for your patience.

1

Albert@Home project downtime 2019-04-29

April 26, 2019

The Albert@Home project will be shutdown for a maintenance window for a server upgrade. This is planned for Wednesday 2019-04-29 at 1330 UTC. This corresponds to 1530 CEST Central Europe and 0930 EDT East-coast North America. The Web site and project server will be down.

The upgrade may take a few hours, and the project may be down for half-a-day. Volunteers will not have to do anything with their clients, and will automatically reconnect once the work is finished. Thanks for your patience.

1

Albert@Home project downtime 2019-03-06

March 05, 2019

The Albert@Home project will be paused for a maintenance window for a server upgrade. This is planned for Wednesday 2019-03-06 at 1500 UTC. This corresponds to 1600 CET Central Europe and 1000 EST East-coast North America. Volunteers do not have to do anything with their clients. The Web site and project server will be down for about 30-45 minutes for this upgrade. Thanks for your patience.

1