Sever Reboot 2018-07-31

To apply software patch(es), we will reboot the Albert@Home server on Tuesday 2018-07-31 at 1330 UTC. That time is 1530 CEST for most Europeans and 0930 EDT for east-coast North America. The project will only be down for about ten (10) minutes. The Web site will be unavailable as well. Volunteers do not have to so anything with their clients.

Comments

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 10 Mar 16
Posts: 64
Credit: 5544
RAC: 0

The maintenance work has been

The maintenance work has been finished. The Project and Web site should be back to normal operation. Thanks for your patience.

~~~ Einstein@Home Project ~~~