Sever Reboot 2018-05-09

To apply software patch(es), we will reboot the Albert@Home server on Wednesday 2018-05-09 at 1330 UTC. That's 1530 CEST for most Europeans and 0930 EDT for east-coast North America. The project will only be down for about ten (10) minutes. The Web site will be unavailable as well. Volunteers do not have to so anything with their clients.

Comments

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 10 Mar 16
Posts: 59
Credit: 5544
RAC: 0

The maintenance work has been

The maintenance work has been completed, and server + project are back online. Thanks for your patience.

Einstein@Home Project