Sever Reboot 2018-01-11

To apply software patch(es), we will reboot the Albert@Home server on Thursday 2018-01-11 at 1400 UTC. That's 1500 CET for most Europeans and 0900 EST for east-coast North America. The project will only be down for about ten (10) minutes. The Web site will be unavailable as well. Volunteers do not have to so anything with their clients.

Comments

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 10 Mar 16
Posts: 64
Credit: 5544
RAC: 0

The server maintenance work

The server maintenance work is finished. Thanks for your patience.

~~~ Einstein@Home Project ~~~