Server maintenance

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 10 Mar 16
Posts: 105
Credit: 5,544
RAC: 0
Topic 91524

To apply a (another) software patch, we will reboot the albert server on Tuesday 2017-03-14 at 1400 UTC. That's 1500 CET for most Europeans and 1000 EDT for east-coast North America. The project will only be down for about twenty (20) minutes. The Web site will be unavailable as well. Volunteers do not have to so anything with their clients.

~~~ Einstein@Home Project ~~~