Project short downtime 2017-06-14

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 10 Mar 16
Posts: 105
Credit: 5,544
RAC: 0
Topic 91585

The UWM network operations have scheduled some maintenance work that may affect the networking. To be cautious we will stop the Albert@Home project a few minutes before 1100 UTC (1300 CEST, 0700 EDT, 0600 CDT). Volunteers will not have to do anything on their end. The Web site should be functional, but may experience short networking issues.

~~~ Einstein@Home Project ~~~

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 10 Mar 16
Posts: 105
Credit: 5,544
RAC: 0

The networking has finished,

The networking has finished, and the project restarted.

~~~ Einstein@Home Project ~~~

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.